GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.) PROVISIONAL RESULT OF VRET 2018-19 COURSE/SUBJECT (532) ECONOMICS

S.NO.	ROLL. NO.	S_NAME	CATEGORY	РН	MARKS OBTAINED	QUALIFIED / NOT QUALIFIED
1	10053210033	SAMIR BHATTACHARYA	General	No	92	Qualified
2	10053210006	ANKUR GUPTA	General	No	91	Qualified
3	10053210044	SURBHI JAIN	General	No	74	Qualified
4	10053210008	CHANDRAHAS SINGH RAJPUT	General	No	65	Qualified
5	10053210016	Indrani markam	ST	No	64	Qualified
6	10053210043	Subhrajeet Behera	OBC	No	64	Qualified
7	10053210046	Swati Singh	General	No	64	Qualified
8	10053210007	CHANDAN LAL SAHU	OBC	No	60	Qualified
9	10053210024	NEERAJ KUMAR	OBC	No	60	Qualified
10	10053210026	OMPRAKASH RATNAKAR	SC	No	60	Qualified
11	10053210027	PAPPU SURYAVANSHI	SC	No	59	Qualified
12	10053210030	RAHUL KUMAR	ST	No	58	Qualified
13	10053210017	Jagdish	OBC	No	57	Qualified
14	10053210009	DEBABRAT SAHOO	OBC	No	53	Qualified
15	10053210039	Shivam	General	No	53	Qualified
16	10053210003	ABHISHEK KUMAR SONI	OBC	No	52	Qualified
17	10053210001	Aarti Rathour	OBC	No	51	Qualified
18	10053210032	Rashmi Raisagar	OBC	No	49	Qualified
19	10053210034	SANDHYA PAIKRA	ST	No	49	Qualified
20	10053210019	KISHOR KUMAR KOTHARI	ST	No	48	Qualified
21	10053210012	DHANPAT CHARMKAR	SC	No	47	Qualified
22	10053210018	KIRAN KUMARI	ST	No	46	Qualified
23	10053210021	MOHANKRISHNA SAHU	OBC	No	45	Qualified
24	10053210020	MANISH KUMAR KHANDEKAR	SC	No	44	Not Qualified
25	10053210014	GULNAZ KHATUN	OBC	No	43	Not Qualified
26	10053210028	PRATIKSHA SHARMA	General	No	43	Not Qualified
27	10053210002	ABHA KUJUR	ST	No	42	Not Qualified
28	10053210031	RAMESH KUMAR SANDIL	ST	No	42	Not Qualified
29	10053210023	NAND RANI	SC	No	40	Not Qualified
30	10053210010	Deepak Kumar Sawarkar	SC	No	38	Not Qualified
31	10053210035	SANJANA CHAKRADHARI	OBC	No	38	Not Qualified

COURSE/SUBJECT (532) ECONOMICS

S.NO.	ROLL. NO.	S_NAME	CATEGORY	РН	MARKS OBTAINED	QUALIFIED / NOT QUALIFIED
32	10053210042	SONALI PATIL	SC	No	38	Not Qualified
33	10053210041	SHWETA SHRIWAS	OBC	No	36	Not Qualified
34	10053210047	VIDYADHAR DEHARE	SC	No	36	Not Qualified
35	10053210015	GULSHAN TIGGA	ST	No	35	Not Qualified
36	10053210037	SHAKUNTALA	OBC	No	35	Not Qualified
37	10053210048	VINOD EKKA	ST	No	34	Not Qualified
38	10053210049	YOGESH KUMAR BAIRAGI	ST	No	34	Not Qualified
39	10053210029	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR NIRMALKAR	OBC	No	32	Not Qualified
40	10053210036	shailendra sai	ST	No	32	Not Qualified
41	10053210004	AILLICE TOPPO	ST	No	30	Not Qualified
42	10053210005	ALOK EKKA	ST	No	30	Not Qualified
43	10053210038	SHIPRA SINGH	General	No	30	Not Qualified
44	10053210022	MONIKA SHARMA	General	No	25	Not Qualified
45	10053210045	Swati Agrawal	General	No	25	Not Qualified

1	10053210011	Deepali Das	General	No	ABST	
2	10053210013	DHARM PRAKASH CHOUDHARY	General	No	ABST	
3	10053210025	NIDHI CHAUHAN	General	No	ABST	
4	10053210040	SHREYA DWIVEDI	General	No	ABST	

Inclusion of name in the merit list of VRET 2018-19 does not confirm the eligibility of the candidate. Admission is subject to fulfilling the minimum eligibility conditions of VRET 2018-19 and availability of seats.

Head of concern department will declare the date of interview and will call the candidates for interview shortly

By Order

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS(Acting)